Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Wiles
Athletic Director / Assistant Dean of Student Services
618-847-9133 wilesj@iecc.edu
Adrian Texidor-Diaz
Assistant Coach
(O) 618-847-9217 diazc2@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Benton
Head Baseball Coach
(O)-618-847-9271 bentonb@iecc.edu
Jimmy Brenneman
Assistant Coach
(O)-618-847-9272 brennemanj@iecc.edu
Zach Gerch
Assistant Coach
(O)-618-847-9272 gerchz@iecc.edu
Adrian Texidor-Diaz
Assistant Coach
(O) 618-847-9217 diazc2@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Slover
Head Softball Coach
618-925-0964 sloverm@iecc.edu
Jeremy Ellis
Assistant Coach
618-599-0000 ellisj@iecc.edu
Virgil Briggs
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nixie Hnetkovsky
Head Volleyball Coach
618-302-7883 hnetkovskyn@iecc.edu
Whitney Buckles
Asst. Volleyball Coach
Erica Bishop
Asst. Volleyball Coach
ebishop@eccusd.org