No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Shawnee Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Lincoln College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Aug 27
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at Wabash Valley College
Thu Aug 30
Final
3 Kaskaskia College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 03
Final
1 Rend Lake College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 10
Final
3 Frontier CC
0 at Mac Murray JV
Mon Sep 10
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 vs. Greenville University JV
@ Jacksonville IL
Thu Sep 13
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Trail College
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Illinois College JV
1 vs. Frontier CC
@ Illinois Central
Fri Sep 14
Final
1 Rend Lake College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 John Wood Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ Illinois Central
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Illinois Central College
Tue Sep 18
Final
3 Vincennes University
0 vs. Frontier CC
Center Street Middle School, 200 W. Center St., Fairfield, IL
Thu Sep 20
Final
2 John Wood Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Rend Lake College
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Wabash Valley College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Sep 30
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Parkland College
Sun Sep 30
Final
3 Lincoln Trail College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Lewis & Clark Community College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Land Community College
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Rend Lake College
0 vs. Frontier CC
@ Lincoln Land Communi
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Allen County Community College
@ Springfield, IL
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. John A. Logan College
@ Springfield, IL
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Kaskaskia College
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Frontier CC
0 at Shawnee Community College
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Frontier CC
0 vs. Lindenwood College JV
@ St Louis Community C
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Frontier CC
1 at St. Louis Community College
STLCC Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Lake Land College
@ Vincennes University
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Vincennes University
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Southwestern Illinois College
Mon Oct 29
Final
1 John Wood Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Parkland College
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 Frontier CC
4 vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Hartfield Academy
Fri Feb 08
Final
7 Frontier CC
2 vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Hartfield Academy
Sat Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
9 Frontier CC
6 vs. Coahoma Community College
@ Hartfield Academy
Sat Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
7 vs. Coahoma Community College
@ Hartfield Academy
Fri Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
1 Frontier CC
11 at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
6 at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
Frontier CC
vs. Boonville
@ Boonville Missippi
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
Frontier CC
vs. Boonville
@ Boonville MS
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Frontier CC
8 at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Previously scheduled for Feb. 17
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
Frontier CC
vs. Boonville
@ Boonville
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Frontier CC
11 at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Previously scheduled for Feb. 17
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
Frontier CC
vs. Jackson State Community College
@ neutral
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
Frontier CC
vs. Jackson State Community College
@ neutral
Mon Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
6 vs. St. Charles Community College
@ St. Louis, MO
Mon Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
3 St. Charles Community College
10 vs. Frontier CC
@ St.Louis, MO
Wed Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
13 Lindenwood University - Belleville JV
20 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
10 Lindenwood University - Belleville JV
11 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Mar 01
Final - 8 innings
4 Frontier CC
2 at Heartland Community College
Fri Mar 01
Final
4 Frontier CC
5 at Heartland Community College
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
17 Marion Military Institute
1 vs. Frontier CC
@ Booneville Miss
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
9 Frontier CC
10 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Farewell to Carnell Classic
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
8 Morton College
9 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Mar 02
Final
4 Frontier CC
3 vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Booneville Miss. Farewell to Carnell Classic
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
2 Morton College
4 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Mar 08
Final
6 Rend Lake College
9 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 10
Postponed
MacMurray College
vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 10
Postponed
MacMurray College
vs. Frontier CC
Mon Mar 11
Final
7 Frontier CC
4 at Rend Lake College
Mon Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
9 Frontier CC
5 at Rend Lake College
Tue Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
6 Illinois Central College
7 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
3 Illinois Central College
5 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Mar 13
Final
4 Olney Central College
6 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Mar 13
Final - 6 innings
22 Olney Central College
6 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
9 Southeastern Illinois College
8 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
6 Southeastern Illinois College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 Lincoln Trail College
4 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
17 Frontier CC
5 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sun Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
0 Lincoln Trail College
11 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
4 Frontier CC
2 at Illinois Central College
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
14 Frontier CC
5 at Illinois Central College
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
10 Parkland College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Mar 19
Final
5 Parkland College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Mar 21
Final
1 Lake Land College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Mar 21
Final - 9 innings
7 Lake Land College
6 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
23 Wabash Valley College
5 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Mar 23
Final
9 Frontier CC
7 at Shawnee Community College
Sat Mar 23
Final
4 Frontier CC
5 at Wabash Valley College
Sat Mar 23
Final
15 Frontier CC
14 at Shawnee Community College
Sat Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
2 Frontier CC
12 at Wabash Valley College
Tue Mar 26
Final
4 Southwestern Illinois College
5 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Southwestern Illinois College
7 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Mar 27
Final
14 Lincoln Trail College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
0 Frontier CC
19 at John A. Logan College
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
14 Wabash Valley College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
9 Wabash Valley College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
Arkansas State
vs. Frontier CC
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
Arkansas State
vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 01
Final
14 John A. Logan College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ Carterville, IL
Mon Apr 01
Final
8 John A. Logan College
2 vs. Frontier CC
@ Carterville, IL
Tue Apr 02
Final
5 Frontier CC
16 at Lincoln Trail College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
9 at Lincoln Trail College
Tue Apr 02
Final
15 Frontier CC
6 at Lincoln Trail College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 9 innings
12 Frontier CC
9 at Lincoln Trail College
Fri Apr 05
Final
6 Frontier CC
4 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Frontier CC
6 at Olney Central College
Sat Apr 06
Final
8 Southwestern Illinois College
4 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Frontier CC
2 at Olney Central College
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
10 Southwestern Illinois College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Apr 09
Final
8 John A. Logan College
6 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Apr 09
Final
3 Frontier CC
8 at Vincennes University
Tue Apr 09
Final
9 John A. Logan College
4 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Apr 11
Final
6 Kaskaskia College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
12 Rend Lake College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Apr 11
Final
3 Rend Lake College
6 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Apr 12
Final
4 Frontier CC
11 at Kaskaskia College
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
6 at Kaskaskia College
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Frontier CC
1 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Frontier CC
6 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at St. Louis Community College
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Danville Area Community College
7 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Apr 16
Final
13 Kaskaskia College
15 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
0 Kaskaskia College
8 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Frontier CC
2 at Lake Land College
Fri Apr 19
Final
2 Frontier CC
7 at Lake Land College
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
2 Lake Land College
20 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
2 Lake Land College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 22
Final - 9 innings
8 Frontier CC
9 at Southeastern Illinois College
Mon Apr 22
Final
9 Frontier CC
8 at Southeastern Illinois College
Mon Apr 22
Final
17 Frontier CC
5 at McKendree University
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
2 Spoon River College
7 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
8 Spoon River College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Apr 24
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Wed Apr 24
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Fri Apr 26
Final
14 Southeastern Illinois College
7 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Apr 26
Final
5 Southeastern Illinois College
8 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
0 Frontier CC
8 at Wabash Valley College
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
4 Frontier CC
14 at Wabash Valley College
Sun Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
1 Frontier CC
2 at Rend Lake College
Sun Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
2 Shawnee Community College
12 vs. Frontier CC
Sun Apr 28
Final
5 Frontier CC
6 at Rend Lake College
Sun Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
4 Shawnee Community College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
1 Shawnee Community College
9 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 29
Cancelled
St. Louis Community College
vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 29
Final
11 Shawnee Community College
8 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Apr 29
Cancelled
St. Louis Community College
vs. Frontier CC
Wed May 01
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at John A. Logan College
Wed May 01
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at John A. Logan College
Fri May 03
Final - 8 innings
11 Olney Central College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Sat May 04
Final
10 Olney Central College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Sat May 04
Final
9 Olney Central College
10 vs. Frontier CC
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
3 Frontier CC
13 at John A. Logan College
Sun May 05
Final
7 Frontier CC
8 at John A. Logan College
Tue May 07
Final
9 Frontier CC
11 at Shawnee Community College
Wed May 08
Final
4 Frontier CC
6 at Lake Land College
Fri May 10
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
11 at Wabash Valley College
Region XXIV Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
3 Frontier CC
10 at Olney Central College
Region XXIV Tournament
View Full Schedule

WE ARE FRONTIER

WE ARE FRONTIER

Frontier Community College is an Illinois Eastern Community College, residing in Fairfield, Illinois.  Established in 1976, Frontier Community College is a higher education institute that provides 22 transfer associate degrees, 11 career and technical degrees, and 20 certificates in the format of in-class, online, dual-credit, community, workforce, and adult education. 

Frontier Community College belongs to the NJCAA Region 24, and houses Division I baseball and softball, and Division II volleyball. 

The goal of Frontier Community College athletics is excellence; an insistence that athletes are students first and that teams are well-coached, competitive, and representative of high standards and personal conduct.