No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 St. Louis Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ East Central College
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at East Central College
Sat Aug 27
Final
1 Southwestern Illinois College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ East Central College
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Rend Lake College
@ Union, MO
Mon Aug 29
Final
3 Rend Lake College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Aug 31
Final
0 Morthland College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Decatur, IL
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Illinois College Junior Varsity
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ Millikin University
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Illinois Central College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Kaskaskia College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 19
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Rend Lake College
Thu Sep 22
Final
3 Lewis & Clark Community College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Lincoln College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Parkland College
@ Lincoln Trail College
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 Vincennes University
0 vs. Frontier CC
Match at Center Street Elementary School, 200 W. Center St., Fairfield, IL
Fri Oct 07
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Southwestern Illinois College
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Morthland College
Mon Oct 17
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Kaskaskia College
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Frontier CC
0 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Lincoln College
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln College
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Southeastern Community College
@ Lincoln, IL
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. College of DuPage
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Round Robin
Thu Oct 27
Final
3 St. Louis Community College
2 vs. Frontier CC
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Vincennes University
Mon Oct 31
Final
3 Frontier CC
1 at Lincoln Trail College
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Parkland College
Region 24 Tournament
Tue Aug 22
Final
3 John A. Logan College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Thu Aug 31
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Rend Lake College
Thu Sep 07
Final
3 Southwestern Illinois College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Mon Sep 11
Final
3 Kaskaskia College
0 vs. Frontier CC
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Millikin University JV team 1
MU JV tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Millikin University JV team 2
JV tournament
Mon Sep 18
Final
1 Rend Lake College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Vincennes University
0 vs. Frontier CC
Center Street Middle School, 200 W. Center St., Fairfield, IL
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at East Central College
Sun Oct 01
Final
1 Lincoln Trail College
3 vs. Frontier CC
Tri-Match
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Parkland College
1 vs. Frontier CC
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at Greenville University JV team
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Springfield, IL LLCC Tournament
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Illinois Central College
0 vs. Frontier CC
@ LLCC
Sat Oct 07
Final
3 Sauk Valley Community College
0 vs. Frontier CC
@ Springfield, IL Lincoln Land Tournament
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Columbus State Community College
@ Lincoln Land Communi
Mon Oct 16
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Kaskaskia College
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Southeastern Community College
1 vs. Frontier CC
@ Lincoln, ILLINOIS Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 vs. College of DuPage
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln College
Lincoln College Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Frontier CC
0 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Tournament
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Vincennes University
Faculty Appreciation Night
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lewis & Clark Community College
Sun Oct 29
Final
3 Frontier CC
1 at Millikin University JV team 1
MU Tri-Match
Sun Oct 29
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 vs. Millikin University JV team 2
@ Decatur IL MU Tri-Match
Sun Oct 29
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Southwestern Illinois College
@ Millikin University MU Tri-Match
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Land Community College
Regional tournament
View Full Schedule

VOLLEYBALL WELCOMES ASSISTANT COACH NIXIE HNETKOVSKY

VOLLEYBALL WELCOMES ASSISTANT COACH NIXIE HNETKOVSKY

Frontier Community College is proud to announce its newest addition to the Athletics Department, Nixie Hnetkovsky! Nixie was recently hired to serve as an Assistant Coach for Bobcats Volleyball.

In addition to assisting Head Coach Marjorie Jordan (pictured left) during the regular volleyball season, Nixie (pictured right) will also provide support in the areas of recruiting, spring training, fundraising, camps, and more.

"I am excited to join this growing volleyball program, where young women are encouraged to grow in their character, as well as their academic and athletic abilities," said Nixie, who also serves as an Associate Professor for the Life Science Department at FCC. "I want these students to realize what they are truly capable of achieving."

Welcome to the team, Nixie!