No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
10 at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
8 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
4 Frontier CC
22 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
13 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Mar 05
Final
4 Frontier CC
1 at Shawnee Community College
Sat Mar 11
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sat Mar 11
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Thu Mar 16
Final
10 Olney Central College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
0 Frontier CC
21 at Olney Central College
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
8 at Olney Central College
Tue Mar 21
Final
23 St. Louis Community College
8 vs. Frontier CC
@ Greenville, IL 9 innings
Thu Mar 23
Final
3 Frontier CC
7 at Rend Lake College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
16 at Rend Lake College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
4 at Rend Lake College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
3 Frontier CC
13 at Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
5 at Illinois Central College
Tue Mar 28
Final
7 St. Louis Community College
4 vs. Frontier CC
@ Greenville College 9 innings
Sat Apr 01
Final
5 Frontier CC
6 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
7 Frontier CC
9 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sun Apr 02
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sun Apr 02
Final
11 Southeastern Illinois College
4 Frontier CC
Sun Apr 02
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
11 Wabash Valley College
0 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
18 John A. Logan College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
14 at John A. Logan College
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
0 Frontier CC
12 at Wabash Valley College
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
0 Frontier CC
8 at Wabash Valley College
Thu Apr 13
Final
10 Lincoln Trail College
3 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
14 at Lincoln Trail College
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
6 at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
15 Vincennes University
1 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
8 Vincennes University
1 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 18
Final
11 Frontier CC
5 at Greenville College
Junior Varsity
Wed Apr 19
Final
1 Southwestern Illinois College
8 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 22
Final
16 Frontier CC
19 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
9 at Southwestern Illinois College
Mon Apr 24
Final
2 Frontier CC
14 at Vincennes University
Wed May 03
Final - 8 innings
0 Frontier CC
5 vs. Wabash Valley College
@ Mt.Carmel, Illinois
Sat May 06
Final
8 Lake Land College
1 Frontier CC
Sun May 07
Final
2 Frontier CC
4 at Lake Land College
Sun May 07
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
2 at Lake Land College
Mon May 08
Cancelled
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Tue May 09
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Tue May 09
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Tue Feb 13
Final
14 Frontier CC
2 at Williams Baptist College JV
Tue Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
14 Frontier CC
2 at Williams Baptist College JV
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Lawson State Community College
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
2 at Lawson State Community College
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
9 Frontier CC
6 at Lawson State Community College
Mon Feb 19
Final
5 Frontier CC
1 at Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 19
Final
2 Frontier CC
2 at Bevill State Community College
Tue Feb 20
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Bevill State Community College
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Wed Feb 21
Cancelled
Greenville College JV
Frontier CC
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Sun Feb 25
Final
6 Frontier CC
9 at Columbia State Community College
Mon Feb 26
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Columbia State Community College
Mon Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
8 at Columbia State Community College
Wed Feb 28
Cancelled
Williams Baptist College JV
Frontier CC
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Wed Feb 28
Cancelled
Williams Baptist College JV
Frontier CC
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Sat Mar 03
Final
4 Morton College
5 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
6 Morton College
9 Frontier CC
Tue Mar 06
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at St. Charles Community College
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Tue Mar 06
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at St. Charles Community College
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Fri Mar 09
Final
7 Olney Central College
3 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Frontier CC
2 at Olney Central College
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
10 at Olney Central College
Mon Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
6 Illinois Central College
4 Frontier CC
Mon Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
14 Illinois Central College
15 Frontier CC
Wed Mar 14
Final - 8 innings
5 Frontier CC
15 at Rend Lake College
Thu Mar 15
Final
7 Rend Lake College
11 Frontier CC
Thu Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
6 Rend Lake College
3 Frontier CC
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Frontier CC
5 at Spoon River College
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Southeastern Illinois College
7 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 24
Final
14 Frontier CC
6 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sat Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
4 at Southeastern Illinois College
Thu Apr 05
Final
7 Lincoln Trail College
4 Frontier CC
Thu Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
5 Lincoln Trail College
4 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 06
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Sat Apr 07
Final
6 Frontier CC
9 at Lincoln Trail College
Tue Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
14 John A. Logan College
4 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
14 John A. Logan College
0 Frontier CC
Wed Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
16 at Wabash Valley College
Thu Apr 12
Final
8 Southwestern Illinois College
10 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
7 Frontier CC
14 at Southwestern Illinois College
Fri Apr 13
Final
14 Frontier CC
5 at Southwestern Illinois College
Mon Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
15 Frontier CC
3 at Greenville College JV
Tue Apr 17
Final
14 Vincennes University
5 Frontier CC
Thu Apr 19
Final
4 Frontier CC
12 at Kaskaskia College
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
11 Kaskaskia College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
8 Kaskaskia College
4 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 24
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Vincennes University
Thu Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
0 Lake Land College
10 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 28
Final
14 Frontier CC
6 at Lake Land College
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
5 at Lake Land College
Mon Apr 30
Final
9 Wabash Valley College
0 Frontier CC
Mon Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
7 Wabash Valley College
4 Frontier CC
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sat May 05
Final
3 Shawnee Community College
18 Frontier CC
Sat May 05
Final
4 Shawnee Community College
8 Frontier CC
View Full Schedule

BASEBALL TAKES SERIES FROM SOUTHEASTERN IL CC

Picture of Sophomore - Brady Schnarr (Waterloo, ON)
"Photo taken by - Julie Bryant"
Brady pitched a complete game punching out 6 and allowing 1 ER in a 7-3 Win over Southeastern IL CC
Picture of Sophomore - Brady Schnarr (Waterloo, ON) "Photo taken by - Julie Bryant" Brady pitched a complete game punching out 6 and allowing 1 ER in a 7-3 Win over Southeastern IL CC

GAME #1: Frontier Takes Victory Over Southeastern Illinois College

Frontier scores more runs than Southeastern Illinois College, takes victory on Thursday to the tune of 7-3

Frontier got on the board in the first inning when Adrian Martinez (Toa Alta, PR) singled on a 0-1 count, scoring one run.

Frontier notched three runs in the second inning. Grey Briggs (Henderson, TX) and Kenny Otero (West Palm Beach, FL) all moved runners across the plate with RBIs in the inning.

Brady Schnarr (Waterloo, ON) led the Frontier to victory on the pitcher's mound. He surrendered three runs on six hits over nine innings, striking out six and walking one.

Frontier tallied eight hits in the game. Martinez, Otero, and Briggs each managed multiple hits for Frontier.

 

GAME #2: Frontier Claims Lead In Sixth Inning To Defeat Southeastern Illinois College

Frontier took the lead late and defeated Southeastern Illinois College 14-6 on Friday. The game was tied at four with Frontier batting in the top of the sixth when Kenny Otero (West Palm Beach, FL) singled on a 1-0 count, scoring three runs.

Frontier was boosted by Otero who went 4-for-5 at the plate. Otero singled in the first, singled in the fifth, singled in the sixth, and singled in the seventh.

In the first inning, Southeastern got their offense started. Southeastern scored one run when #25 singled.

Frontier took the lead for good with four runs in the sixth inning. In the sixth Trey Woosley (Breckinridge, KY) tripled on a 2-0 count, scoring one run.

Nick Labbie (Houston, TX) was the winning pitcher for Frontier. He lasted five innings, allowing seven hits and four runs while striking out five. Otero threw four innings in relief out of the bullpen.

Frontier tallied 16 hits in the game. Otero, Adrian Martinez (Toa Alta, PR) , Matthew Espinosa (Dallas, TX), and Grey Briggs (Henderson, TX) each collected multiple hits for Frontier. Otero went 4-for-5 at the plate to lead Frontier in hits.

 

GAME #3: Frontier Drops Game To Southeastern Illinois College After Late Score

Friday's game against Southeastern Illinois College was a heartbreaker for Frontier, as they lost the lead late in a 4-2 defeat. The game was tied at two with Southeastern Illinois College batting in the bottom of the fifth when an error scored two runs for Southeastern.

Frontier lost despite out-hitting Southeastern Illinois College nine to six.

Frontier opened up scoring in the first inning. Trey Woosley (Breckinridge, KY) drove in one when he tripled.

Trayce Abbott (McCloud, OK) was on the mound for Frontier. He surrendered four runs on five hits over four and two-thirds innings, striking out five. Woosley threw one and one-third innings out of the bullpen.

Frontier racked up nine hits in the game. Woosley, Kenny Otero (West Palm Beach, FL), and Chris Iltshishin (Waterloo, ON) each had multiple hits for Frontier. Woosley went 3-for-4 at the plate to lead Frontier.

"Powered by Narrative Science and Game Changer Media. Copyright 2018. All rights reserved."