Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Wiles
Athletic Director / Assistant Dean of Student Services
618-847-9133 wilesj@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Benton
Head Baseball Coach
618-847-9271 bentonb@iecc.edu
Jimmy Brenneman
Recruiting Coordinator / Pitching Coach
513-287-9151 brennemanj@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Slover
Head Coach
618-925-0964 sloverm@iecc.edu
Jeremy Ellis
Assistant Coach
618-599-0000 ellisj@iecc.edu
Virgil Briggs
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marjorie Jordan
Head Coach
618-599-4794 jordanm@iecc.edu
Kristen Wright
Assistant Coach