No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 St. Louis Community College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ East Central College
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at East Central College
Sat Aug 27
Final
1 Southwestern Illinois College
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ East Central College
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Rend Lake College
@ Union, MO
Mon Aug 29
Final
3 Rend Lake College
1 Frontier CC
Wed Aug 31
Final
0 Morthland College
3 Frontier CC
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Decatur, IL
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Illinois College Junior Varsity
3 vs. Frontier CC
@ Millikin University
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Illinois Central College
0 Frontier CC
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Kaskaskia College
1 Frontier CC
Mon Sep 19
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Rend Lake College
Thu Sep 22
Final
3 Lewis & Clark Community College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Lincoln College
1 Frontier CC
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Parkland College
@ Lincoln Trail College
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 Vincennes University
0 Frontier CC
Match at Center Street Elementary School, 200 W. Center St., Fairfield, IL
Fri Oct 07
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Southwestern Illinois College
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Morthland College
Mon Oct 17
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Kaskaskia College
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Frontier CC
0 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Lincoln College
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln College
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Southeastern Community College
@ Lincoln, IL
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. College of DuPage
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Round Robin
Thu Oct 27
Final
3 St. Louis Community College
2 Frontier CC
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Vincennes University
Mon Oct 31
Final
3 Frontier CC
1 at Lincoln Trail College
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Parkland College
Region 24 Tournament
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
10 at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
8 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
4 Frontier CC
22 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
0 Frontier CC
11 at Wabash Valley College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
13 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
2 Frontier CC
10 at Wabash Valley College
Sun Mar 05
Final
4 Frontier CC
1 at Shawnee Community College
Sun Mar 05
Final
1 Frontier CC
2 at John A. Logan College
Sun Mar 05
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Thu Mar 09
Final
4 Shawnee Community College
5 Frontier CC
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
6 Shawnee Community College
6 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 11
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sat Mar 11
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sun Mar 12
Final
11 Frontier CC
2 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sun Mar 12
Final
6 Frontier CC
2 at Southwestern Illinois College
Wed Mar 15
Final
2 Lindenwood
6 Frontier CC
Wed Mar 15
Final
11 Lindenwood
6 Frontier CC
Thu Mar 16
Final
10 Olney Central College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
0 Frontier CC
21 at Olney Central College
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
8 at Olney Central College
Sun Mar 19
Final
3 Frontier CC
8 at Olney Central College
Sun Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
1 Frontier CC
11 at Olney Central College
Tue Mar 21
Final
23 St. Louis Community College
8 vs. Frontier CC
@ Greenville, IL 9 innings
Thu Mar 23
Final
3 Frontier CC
7 at Rend Lake College
Fri Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
0 Frontier CC
8 at Lake Land College
Fri Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
1 Frontier CC
10 at Lake Land College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
16 at Rend Lake College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
4 at Rend Lake College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
3 Frontier CC
13 at Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
4 Frontier CC
5 at Illinois Central College
Mon Mar 27
Final
6 John A. Logan College
2 Frontier CC
Mon Mar 27
Final
17 John A. Logan College
0 Frontier CC
Tue Mar 28
Final
7 St. Louis Community College
4 vs. Frontier CC
@ Greenville College 9 innings
Wed Mar 29
Final - 6 innings
9 Lake Land College
0 Frontier CC
Wed Mar 29
Final
13 Lake Land College
4 Frontier CC
Fri Mar 31
Final
19 Kaskaskia College
14 Frontier CC
Fri Mar 31
Final
8 Kaskaskia College
9 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 01
Final
5 Frontier CC
6 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
7 Frontier CC
9 at Southeastern Illinois College
Sun Apr 02
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sun Apr 02
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Shawnee Community College
Sun Apr 02
Final
11 Southeastern Illinois College
4 Frontier CC
Sun Apr 02
Final
15 Frontier CC
14 at Shawnee Community College
Sun Apr 02
Postponed
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
11 Wabash Valley College
0 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
18 John A. Logan College
0 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 07
Final
6 Southwestern Illinois College
13 Frontier CC
Fri Apr 07
Final
7 Southwestern Illinois College
8 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
14 at John A. Logan College
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Frontier CC
3 at John A. Logan College
Sun Apr 09
Final
12 Frontier CC
7 at Kaskaskia College
Sun Apr 09
Final
3 Frontier CC
9 at Kaskaskia College
Mon Apr 10
Final
5 Olney Central College
11 Frontier CC
Mon Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
10 Olney Central College
1 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
0 Frontier CC
12 at Wabash Valley College
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
0 Frontier CC
8 at Wabash Valley College
Wed Apr 12
Final
5 Frontier CC
4 at Lincoln Trail College
Wed Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
13 Frontier CC
7 at Lincoln Trail College
Thu Apr 13
Final
0 Frontier CC
4 at Lindenwood
Thu Apr 13
Final
10 Lincoln Trail College
3 Frontier CC
Thu Apr 13
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Lindenwood
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
3 Frontier CC
14 at Lincoln Trail College
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
6 at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
15 Vincennes University
1 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
8 Vincennes University
1 Frontier CC
Sat Apr 15
Final
6 Frontier CC
2 at Volunteer State Community College
Sat Apr 15
Final
0 Frontier CC
2 at Volunteer State Community College
Mon Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
18 Rend Lake College
0 Frontier CC
Mon Apr 17
Final
14 Rend Lake College
9 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 18
Final
11 Frontier CC
5 at Greenville College
Junior Varsity
Wed Apr 19
Final
6 Frontier CC
8 at Southeastern Illinois College
Wed Apr 19
Final
1 Southwestern Illinois College
8 Frontier CC
Wed Apr 19
Final
17 Frontier CC
18 at Southeastern Illinois College
Fri Apr 21
Final
0 Lincoln Trail College
0 Frontier CC
RO
Fri Apr 21
Final
0 Lincoln Trail College
0 Frontier CC
RO
Sat Apr 22
Final
16 Frontier CC
19 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Frontier CC
9 at Southwestern Illinois College
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
7 Frontier CC
15 at Rend Lake College
Sun Apr 23
Final
22 Frontier CC
20 at Rend Lake College
Mon Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
12 Wabash Valley College
0 Frontier CC
Mon Apr 24
Final
2 Frontier CC
14 at Vincennes University
Mon Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
19 Wabash Valley College
5 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 25
Final
6 John A. Logan College
2 Frontier CC
Tue Apr 25
Final
17 John A. Logan College
14 Frontier CC
Tue May 02
Final - 5 innings
1 Frontier CC
11 at Lake Land College
Tue May 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Frontier CC
13 at Lake Land College
Wed May 03
Final - 8 innings
0 Frontier CC
5 vs. Wabash Valley College
@ Mt.Carmel, Illinois
Sat May 06
Final
8 Lake Land College
1 Frontier CC
Sun May 07
Final
2 Frontier CC
4 at Lake Land College
Sun May 07
Final - 7 innings
1 Frontier CC
2 at Lake Land College
Mon May 08
Cancelled
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Tue May 09
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Tue May 09
Cancelled
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Tue Aug 22
Final
3 John A. Logan College
0 Frontier CC
Thu Aug 31
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Rend Lake College
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
Frontier CC
vs. Lindenwood
@ Lincoln Trail College LTC Fall Invite
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Frontier CC
vs. Parkland College
@ Lincoln Trail College LTC Fall Invite
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
Frontier CC
vs. Lindenwood
@ Lincoln Trail College LTC Fall Invite
Thu Sep 07
Final
3 Southwestern Illinois College
0 Frontier CC
Sat Sep 09
2:30 PM
Lincoln Trail College
vs. Frontier CC
@ Musgrove Park - Olney OCC Fall Play Day
Sat Sep 09
5:30 PM
Olney Central College
vs. Frontier CC
@ Musgrove Park - Olney OCC Fall Play Day
Mon Sep 11
Final
3 Kaskaskia College
0 Frontier CC
Tue Sep 12
5:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Frontier CC
Double Header
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at John A. Logan College
Double Header
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Millikin University JV team 1
MU JV tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 at Millikin University JV team 2
JV tournament
Mon Sep 18
Final
1 Rend Lake College
3 Frontier CC
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
Kentucky Wesleyan College
vs. Frontier CC
@ Kentucky Wesleyan College
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
vs. Brescia University
@ Kentucky Wesleyan College
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Vincennes University
0 Frontier CC
Center Street Middle School, 200 W. Center St., Fairfield, IL
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at East Central College
Sun Oct 01
Final
1 Lincoln Trail College
3 Frontier CC
Tri-Match
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Parkland College
1 Frontier CC
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at Greenville University JV team
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Springfield, IL LLCC Tournament
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Illinois Central College
0 vs. Frontier CC
@ LLCC
Sat Oct 07
Final
3 Sauk Valley Community College
0 vs. Frontier CC
@ Springfield, IL Lincoln Land Tournament
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Columbus State Community College
@ Lincoln Land Communi
Mon Oct 16
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Kaskaskia College
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Southeastern Community College
1 vs. Frontier CC
@ Lincoln, ILLINOIS Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 vs. College of DuPage
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
1 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln College
Lincoln College Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Frontier CC
0 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Lincoln College Lincoln College Tournament
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Vincennes University
Faculty Appreciation Night
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lewis & Clark Community College
Sun Oct 29
Final
3 Frontier CC
1 at Millikin University JV team 1
MU Tri-Match
Sun Oct 29
Final
2 Frontier CC
3 vs. Millikin University JV team 2
@ Decatur IL MU Tri-Match
Sun Oct 29
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 vs. Southwestern Illinois College
@ Millikin University MU Tri-Match
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 Frontier CC
3 at Lincoln Land Community College
Regional tournament
Tue Feb 13
12:00 AM
Frontier CC
at Williams Baptist College
Tue Feb 13
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Williams Baptist College
Fri Feb 16
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lawson State Community College
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lawson State Community College
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lawson State Community College
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Bevill State Community College
Sun Feb 18
4:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 19
1:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Bevill State Community College
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Volunteer State Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Volunteer State Community College
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Columbia State Community College
Sun Feb 25
5:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Columbia State Community College
Tue Feb 27
12:00 PM
Williams Baptist College
Frontier CC
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Williams Baptist College
Frontier CC
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Mar 03
5:00 PM
Frontier CC
at St. Charles Community College
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Rend Lake College
Sun Mar 04
4:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Rend Lake College
Mon Mar 05
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Greenville College
Thu Mar 08
3:00 PM
Olney Central College
Frontier CC
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Olney Central College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Olney Central College
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Frontier CC
Sun Mar 11
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Frontier CC
Thu Mar 15
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Rend Lake College
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Rend Lake College
Frontier CC
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College
Frontier CC
Mon Mar 19
2:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Spoon River College
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
Frontier CC
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Southeastern Illinois College
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Southeastern Illinois College
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Sun Mar 25
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Mon Mar 26
4:00 PM
Rend Lake College
Frontier CC
Mon Mar 26
6:00 PM
Rend Lake College
Frontier CC
Tue Mar 27
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Frontier CC
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Frontier CC
Thu Mar 29
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Wabash Valley College
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Frontier CC
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 03
3:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 03
4:30 PM
Wabash Valley College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 03
6:30 PM
Wabash Valley College
Frontier CC
Thu Apr 05
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
Frontier CC
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 10
1:00 PM
Frontier CC
at John A. Logan College
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
Frontier CC
at John A. Logan College
Thu Apr 12
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
Frontier CC
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Southwestern Illinois College
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
Greenville College
Frontier CC
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Wabash Valley College
Mon Apr 16
5:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Wabash Valley College
Tue Apr 17
4:30 PM
Vincennes University
Frontier CC
Thu Apr 19
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Kaskaskia College
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Kaskaskia College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Frontier CC
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
Frontier CC
at Vincennes University
Tue Apr 24
8:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Vincennes University
Thu Apr 26
3:00 PM
Lake Land College
Frontier CC
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lake Land College
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Lake Land College
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Frontier CC
at Shawnee Community College
Sat May 05
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Frontier CC
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Frontier CC
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

BOBCAT CROSSING

To set an appointment please call Dean Kiefer at (618)-972-4060.
To set an appointment please call Dean Kiefer at (618)-972-4060.

Built by Kieffer Development LLC, and completed in 2016 Frontier Community College's Bobcat Crossing is hands down one of the nations finest living facilities for student athletes.  "This is Student Housing Done Right"  

Apartment Cost: 

  • $435.00 per month for double occupancy room/3-bedrooms, 2-baths - CLICK HERE to view floor plan
  • $560.00 per month for single occupancy room/4-bedrooms, 2-baths -  CLICK HERE to view floor plan 

Included in Cost: 

  • Electric
  • Gas
  • Water
  • Sewer
  • Trash
  • Cable
  • Wifi
  • Washer and Dryer in every unit
  • Fully furnished
  • Brand new appliances